Coral Sea Islands

The Coral Sea Islands Territory is an external territory of Australia which comprises a group of small and mostly uninhabited tropical islands and reefs in the Coral Sea, northeast of Queensland, Australia. The only inhabited island is Willis Island. The territory covers 780,000 kmĀ² (301,160 sq mi), most of which is ocean, extending east and south from the outer edge of the Great Barrier Reef, and includes Heralds Beacon Island, Osprey Reef, the Willis Group, and fifteen other reef/island groups. Cato Island is the highest point in the Territory.

Maps of Coral Sea Islands. Detailed map collection of Coral Sea Islands. Political, Road, Tourist, Relief, Physical and Topographical maps of Coral Sea Islands. All cities in Coral Sea Islands on the maps. Maps of Coral Sea Islands cities. Coral Sea Islands maps.

Maps of Coral Sea Islands

Back to Top