Tyrol is a federal state (Bundesland) in western Austria. It comprises the Austrian part of the historical Princely County of Tyrol. It is a constituent part of the present-day Euroregion Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino (together with South Tyrol and Trentino in Italy). The capital of Tyrol is Innsbruck.

Map collections of Tyrol

Collection of maps of Tyrol. Other maps of Tyrol (Tyrol maps).

Maps of Tyrol

Back to Top